Firm Shake of Hand

Up to this point I have focused the majority of my efforts on portraying myself through the flesh. If I plan on expanding my knowledge of social entities outside of traditional forms, I figure this is the best place to start. I have done a fair amount of blog reading and commenting, but never felt the need to share my personal thoughts on a regular basis. I have learned so much from the blogging community, places like chrisbrogan.com, sethgodin, and logic and emotion, among others. It is my turn to contribute to the perspectives at which we look at our actions as businesses and consumers. Being a freshly transformed college graduate I feel that I have some angles that others may not simply due to my positioning in society. I looked forward to getting some feedback on my intuitions and being more educated. Thanks for following.

-Cheers

1 Comment

Filed under Introduction, Uncategorized

One response to “Firm Shake of Hand

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

